• The Council on Aging of Central Oregon Board of Directors comprises a maximum of nine members, fifty percent of whom are age 60 or over.  The Advisory Council chairperson also serves as a member.

Board Members

Anabel Pelham, Board President
1st Term Expires 2020

Peter Metherall, Board Vice President
1st Term Expires 2019

Jenna Corbly, Board Secretary
Fill-in Term Expires 2019

Judy Goodrich, Board Treasurer
2nd Term Expires 2021

Clara Pratt, Ph.D. 
Extra Year Expires 2018

Open Position
Fill-in Term Expires 2019

Open Position
Fill-inTerm Expries 2020

*Advisory Council Representative
Gerry Smith, Advisory Chairman
1st Term Expires 2019


Board Meetings

Date:   First Monday of each month (with some exceptions)
                  Dec. 3, 2018
                  Jan. 7, 2019
                  Feb. 4, 2019
                  March 4, 2019
                  April 1, 2019
                  May 6, 2019
                  June 3, 2019
                  July 1, 2019
                  Aug. 5, 2019
                  Sept. 9, 2019 (exception)
                  Oct. 7, 2019
                  Nov. 4, 2019
                  Dec. 7, 2019
Time:         4:00 pm
Location:   1036 NE 5th St.
                  Bend OR 97701

You may contact members of the board at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

*Public Comment is held during the first 10 minutes of each meeting.

The Council on Aging of Central Oregon is grateful for the support of partners such as: