Compassionate. Collaborative. Reliable. Respectful. Principled. Meet the people who make the Council on Aging of Central Oregon a place for senior connection and community.

Susan Rotella

Executive Directorsrotella@councilonaging.org

Jessica Ross

Executive Assistantjross@councilonaging.org

Steven Remington

Director of Developmentsremington@councilonaging.org

Katie Albright

Receptionistkalbright@councilonaging.org

Daisy Cochran

Client Services Managerdcochran@councilonaging.org

Tia Linschied

Program Administrator tlinschied@councilonaging.org

Brony Hruska

Case Managerbhruska@councilonaging.org

Alison McKinney

Information and Resource Specialistamckinney@councilonaging.org

Melissa Melby

Case Managermmelby@councilonaging.org
Cassie Regimbal

Cassie Regimbal, LMSW

Associate Executive Directorcmcguire@councilonaging.org

Wes Vaughn

Case Managerwvaughn@councilonaging.org
Marianne McClure

Marianne McClure

Volunteer Managermmcclure@councilonaging.org

Emily Wells

Volunteer Coordinatorewells@councilonaging.org

Lisa Andrews

Accounts Payable & Receivable, DHR QElandrews@councilonaging.org
Bob Deboard

Bob DeBoard

Facilities/Technologies Managerbdeboard@councilonaging.org

Michelle DeLaPena

Financial Operations Managermdelapena@councilonaging.org

Les Marstella

Chief Financial Officerlmarstella@councilonaging.org

Jourdan Andrews

Sous Chefjandrews@councilonaging.org

Rod Foster

Dishwasherrfoster@councilonaging.org

Ani Kasch

Sisters Meal Site Coordinatorakasch@councilonaging.org

Isaac Mastie

Executive Chefimastie@councilonaging.org

Cathy Lang

Director of Nutrition Servicesclang@councilonaging.org

Meghan Weaver

Bend Meal Site Managermweaver@councilonaging.org

Stacy Eidler

Pet Pals Managerseidler@councilonaging.org
Emma headshot

Emma Fried-Cassorla

Director of Communications and Programsefriedcassorla@councilonaging.org

Jamie Lacore

Caring Connections Managerjlacore@councilonaging.org

Laurie Weber

Director of Creative Serviceslaweber@councilonaging.org