The Council on Aging’s Advisory Council is a voluntary group of citizens who provide information, guidance, advice and support to the Executive Director, Board of Directors and agency staff to plan, develop, review, coordinate and administer services to older persons in the tri-county.

Deschutes County

Bend: Jean Stevens, Chairwoman
Bend: Gloria DiSanto, Vice Chairwoman
Redmond: Maureen T. Dooley
Sisters: Donna Tewksbury
La Pine: Esther Reed

Crook County

Prineville: Kathy Withey
Prineville: Debra Patterson

Jefferson County

Madras: Louise Muir
Madras: Sharon Marvel

At Large

Kaitlyn Bertholet
Kari Hutchison

Interested in serving on the advisory council? Take a look at our volunteer opportunities for more information.