Our board members are chosen for their individual qualities of integrity, capability and knowledge of Central Oregon. They provide governance and leadership to the Council on Aging and have the responsibility to assure the agency is managed in an efficient and compassionate way, forever.

Most importantly, they share our goals of changing perceptions of aging and to build a Central Oregon that values and supports people as they age.

Anabel Pelham, Ph.D.
Board President
Louis Capozzi
Board Member
Jennifer Neahring, MD
Board Member
Peter Metherall
Vice President
Peter Lekki
Board Member

Jenna Corbly
Board Secretary
Emily Salmon
Board Member
Wendy Miki Glaus
Board Treasurer
Gerry Smith
Advisory Council Rep